Leadership Team and Staff

Executive Team                                            

Kary Goitia, President/CEO
kgoitia@hcs-az.org

Kim Parrott, Development Director
kparrott@hcs-az.org

Melissa Case, Director of Operations
mcase@hcs-az.org

Programs Staff

Brittany Cacho, Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
bcacho@hcs-az.org

Melissa Looney, Family Support Supervisor
mlooney@hcs-az.org

Caitlin Humphryes, Family Support Supervisor
chumphryes@hcs-az.org

Administrative, Accounting and Supports Team

Jennifer Troesh, Executive Assistant
jtroesh@hcs-az.org

Kelly Babcock-Smith, Accounting Manager
kbabcock@hcs-az.org

Michelle McCandless, Development and Marketing Specialist
mmccandless@hcs-az.org