Leadership Team and Staff

Executive Team                                            

Kary Goitia, President/CEO
kgoitia@hcs-az.org

Kim Parrott, Development Director
kparrott@hcs-az.org

Melissa Case, Director of Operations
mcase@hcs-az.org

Programs Staff

Jessica Brimhall, Operation Support
jbrimhall@hcs-az.org

Courtney Laycock, Program Manager
claycock@hcs-az.org

Brittany Cacho, Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
bcacho@hcs-az.org

George Charles, Family Support Supervisor
gcharles@hcs-az.org

Nicole Beyer, Family Support Supervisor
nbeyer@hcs-az.org

Ofelia Rubalcava, Family Visitation Team Lead
orubalcava@hcs-az.org

Brandon Sloan, Family Visitation Team Lead
bsloan@hcs-az.org

Accounting and Supports Team

Jennifer Troesh, Executive Assistant
jtroesh@hcs-az.org

Kelly Babcock-Smith, Accounting Manager
kbabcock@hcs-az.org

Michelle McCandless, Development and Marketing Specialist
mmccandless@hcs-az.org