Leadership Team and Staff

Executive Team                                            

Kary Goitia, President/CEO
kgoitia@hcs-az.org

Kim Parrott, Development Director
kparrott@hcs-az.org

Melissa Case, Director of Operations
mcase@hcs-az.org

Administrative Supports Team

Kelly Babcock-Smith, Accounting Manager
kbabcock@hcs-az.org

Michelle Papini (McCandless), Development and Marketing Specialist
mmccandless@hcs-az.org

Programs Staff

Jessica Brimhall, Operation Support
jbrimhall@hcs-az.org

Cheryl Howell, Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
chowell@hcs-az.org

Elisa Castro, Family Support Program Manager
ecastro@hcs-az.org

Eric Owens, Family Support Supervisor
eowens@hcs-az.org

Nicole Beyer, Family Support Supervisor
nbeyer@hcs-az.org

Ofelia Rubalcava, Family Visitation Team Lead
orubalcava@hcs-az.org

Christiana McAllister, Behavioral Health Program Manager
cmcallister@hcs-az.org

HCS and Coronavirus (COVID-19)UPDATE