Leadership Team and Staff

Executive Team                                            

Kary Goitia, President/CEO
kgoitia@wvccc.org

Kim Parrott, Development Director
kparrott@hcs-az.org

Theresa Blevins-Leblanc, Fundraising & Event Coordinator
tleblanc@hcs-az.org

Melissa Case, Director of Operations
mcase@wvccc.org

Programs Staff

Bobby Avina, Program Manager
ravina@wvccc.org

Brittany Cacho, Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor
bcacho@wvccc.org

Melissa Looney, Family Support Supervisor
mlooney@wvccc.org

Caitlin Humphryes, Family Support Supervisor
chumphryes@wvccc.org

Administrative, Accounting and Supports Team

Michelle McCandless, Executive Assistant
mmccandless@wvccc.org

Jana Montes, Human Resources
jmontes@wvccc.org