Board of Directors

The Hope Community Services' (HCS) Board of Directors is a diverse group of individuals delivering unique contributions to HCS.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Lynda Vescio

Vice Chair:
Ryan Lantz

Karin Tocci

Heidi Anderson

Member at Large:
Cheryl Goodwin


Gail Curran

Wally Campbell

Patty Hannon

Jim Stone

Wendy Tunison

Deb Morgaina

Interested in joining the West Valley Child Crisis Center's Board of Directors? Please click on the link, complete the application and send it along with your resume to

Board Of Directors Application

To learn more about the Board of Director's, please click here.